Looking For Lakeland Historic Homes?

Within the City of Lakeland there are seven historic districts, six residential and one commercial. All seven districts are in the central city and contiguous. They are Beacon Hill, Dixieland, South Lake Morton, East Lake Morton, Lake Hunter Terrace, Biltmore/Cumberland and Munn Park.

To search for historic homes, click on one of the buttons below for the area you are interested in. All homes currently for sale will be listed.